TBNK

Announcements

Memorial Day 2017

closing veteransday

The offices and facilities of the Telecommunications Board of Northern Kentucky will be closed Monday, May 29, 2017 in observance of Memorial Day. We will reopen for regular operation on Tuesday, May 30, 2017.

We here at TBNK salute our veterans and thank them for their service and sacrifice.

Spring Holiday 2017

facility cover

The offices and facilities of the Telecommunications Board of Northern Kentucky will be closed Friday, April 14, 2017, in observance of Spring Holiday.

We will reopen for normal operation Monday, April 17, 2017. We apologize for any inconvenience.

President's Day

presidents day banner

The offices and facilities of the Telecommunications Board of Northern Kentucky will be closed Monday, February 20, 2017, in observance of President's Day

We will reopen for normal operation Tuesday, February 21, 2016. We apologize for any inconvenience.

CLOSING: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

facility cover

The offices and facilities of TBNK will be closed Monday, January 16, 2017, in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. We will reopen for normal operation on Tuesday, January 17, 2017, at 9am. We apologize for any inconvenience.

CLOSING: New Year's Eve & New Year's Day

newyear cover

The offices and facilities of the Telecommunications Board of Northern Kentucky will be closed Friday, December 30, 2016, in observance of New Year's Eve, and Monday, January 2, 2017, in observance of New Year's Day.

We will reopen for normal operation Tuesday, January 3, 2017. We apologize for any inconvenience.


Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday
Office: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Master Control: 1:00pm - 9:00pm

Contact Us
P: 859-261-1300
F: 859-655-2872

3414 Decoursey Ave.
Covington, KY 41015
feed-image

Latest On-Demand

Quick Links


Connect with TBNK

FacebookTwitterDiggDeliciousRedditTechnoratiLinkedInRSS Feed

Search

On the Blog